Gracefully Truthful

Jan 2 – Jan 20, 2017

Day One – Total Transformation
Day Two – Total Transformation: Digging Deeper
Day Three – The Kingdom of Death
Day Four – The Kingdom of Death: Digging Deeper
Day Five – The Kingdom of Life
Day Five – The Kingdom of Life: Digging Deeper
Week One – The GT Weekend!
Day Six – True Repentance
Day Seven – True Repentance: Digging Deeper
Day Eight – The Everyday Gospel
Day Nine – The Everyday Gospel: Digging Deeper
Day Ten – Messy Love
Day Ten – Messy Love: Digging Deeper
Week Two – The GT Weekend
Day Eleven – No Going Back
Day Twelve – No Going Back: Digging Deeper
Day Thirteen – The Law of Love
Day Fourteen – The Law of Love: Digging Deeper
Day Fifteen – The Remade Life
Day Fifteen – The Remade Life: Digging Deeper
Week Two – The GT Weekend!

Like this: